Lao Tzu, Dao De Jing (Chapters 1-12)


Product Description

The complete book of the Dao De Jing consists of eighty-one chapters. This book is Master Tam’s translation and analysis of the first twelve chapters. His translations add more insight into the Dao De Jing and his explanations allow one to understand the Dao in a simple way. (60 pages)

Author: Master Tom Tam

SKU: daodejing1-12. Categories: , .

©2015 Yin Yang House Inc Website Design and Management By The Yin Yang House Media Services Group

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?